All I Ever Wanted

Once again it is dreadfully late, dear reader. Well, late depending upon how much of a night owl you are. I happen to hoot with the best of them, and have been known to watch the sunrise before bed, so this isn’t late for me. However, when you have the goal of one blog update per day, Monday through Friday, midnight becomes a frightful hour indeed. Where has my day gone? A great deal has been spent playing around on Tinier Me (never have I been to a more addicting website). Then there was the two-hour period in which I finally checked out some much-anticipated anime, Vampire Knight Guilty. But what I’ve spent the most time planning (not only today but throughout this entire week) can be summed up in the title of the following classic music video. Enjoy this fabulous flashback, dear reader. Hoot hoot!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music Videos

Leave a Reply

